MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

SOUNDS of LEGENDS

THE SOUNDS OF LEGENDS

Georgetown, TX
THE SOUNDS OF LEGENDS PRESENTS " A NIGHT OF ROMANCE" FEATURING TRIBUTE ARTIST BRINGING THE MUSIC OF ELVIS, CELINE DION, WHITNEY, SINATRA, DEAN MARTIN, LIZA MINELLI AND BROADWAY TUNES.
  July 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

THE SOUNDS OF LEGENDS - MOTHERS DAY SHOW

THE SOUNDS OF LEGENDS - MOTHERS DAY SHOW

Largo, FL
THE SOUNDS OF LEGENDS TRIBUTE SHOW - MOTHERS DAY CELEBRATION    DINNER & SHOW
Sunday, May 12 2019 2:00 PM 11:00 PM

ELVIS THROUGH THE YEARS

ELVIS THROUGH THE YEARS

Clearwater, FL
DINNER & SHOW PACKAGE
Wednesday, April 25 2018 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Elvis Through The Years

Elvis Through The Years

Wayne, NJ
ELVIS THROUGH THE YEARS  DINNER & SHOW PACKAGE.
Thu, Feb 22 2018 6:30 PM Thu, Apr 19 2018 10:00 PM

The Sounds Of Legends

The Sounds Of Legends

Clearwater, FL
THE SOUNDS OF LEGENDS SHOW DINNER & SHOW PACKAGE
Wednesday, March 28 2018 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

REDHEAD EXPRESS

REDHEAD EXPRESS

Clearwater, FL
DINNER SHOW FEATURING THE REDHEAD EXPRESS!  A MUSICAL EVENT WITH DINNER.
Wednesday, March 21 2018 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

ELVIS THROUGH THE YEARS

ELVIS THROUGH THE YEARS

Clearwater, FL
DINNER  & SHOW PACKAGE  ELVIS THROUGH THE YEARS @ THE KAPOK SPECIAL EVENT CENTER 923 MCMULLEN BOOTH ROAD , CLEARWATER FL
Wednesday, February 28 2018 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

The Sounds Of Legends

The Sounds Of Legends

Palm Harbor, FL
The Sounds of Legends  Dinner & Show Package
Sunday, February 25 2018 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

ELVIS THROUGH THE YEARS

ELVIS THROUGH THE YEARS

Greensboro, NC
ELVIS THROUGH THE YEARS  Cocktail Reception & Show
Wed, Feb 14 2018 6:30 PM Thu, Feb 15 2018 10:00 PM

ELVIS THROUGH THE YEARS -RUNAWAY ISLAND PCB

ELVIS THROUGH THE YEARS -RUNAWAY ISLAND PCB

Panama City Beach, FL
ELVIS TRIBUTE SHOW DINNER & SHOW
Sunday, February 11 2018 5:30 PM 9:30 PM

Elvis Through The Years

Elvis Through The Years

Palm Harbor, FL
ELVIS THROUGH THE YEARS - TRIBUTE SHOW DINNER & SHOW PACKAGE.
Sunday, January 28 2018 6:30 PM 10:00 PM
  July 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31